Be Happy!…Be Encouraged!

THE WORLD KNOWS ENOUGH HELL! Let’s show a little more Heaven

  • Quote for the Day

    If you’ve made a habit of communing with God when the sun is shining, you’ll find it much easier to sing in the rain.—Bill Pannell

  • Cluster Map

  • Blog Stats

    • 333,500 hits

Youtube Song dedicated to the 2011 Japan Tsunami victims and survivors.

Posted by happypizza on March 17, 2011


Dedicated to the victims of the tsunami tragedy. Recorded march 13th in Tateyama, Chiba, Japan by Steven McNair.
Prayers and support for the people of Japan during their time of disaster!
Click to watch.

Tsunami song (Lyrics)

The waves are getting higher
I stumble through the fire
But there’s nothing I can do
As the world watches on TV
Voices screaming for their families
But theres nothing they can do
Then my life, flashed before my eyes
As I see the waters rise
The fight to stay alive

I only hear the sirens,
No signs and no directions
And I don’t know where to run
I think of all the faces
The people and the places
All the things I wish I’d done
then My life flashed before my eyes
And the water won’t subside
I fight to stay alive

No!
Tsunami
Run, run, run
Why, why, why

Scared but I’m still running
I pray that someones watching
Over you, over me
My body numb and shaking
My voice is hoarse and breaking
As I scream out to the sea

No,
Tsunami
Run, run, run
Will I die?

Leave a Reply

 
